Jake Knowles

  • Events13
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 105
Jan5

Thursday, 05 January 2023

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 3

3rd

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

ICE BOWL

8th

Jan18

Wednesday, 18 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

PRACTICE

30th

Jan19

Thursday, 19 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan20

Friday, 20 January 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE 1

4th

Jan25

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

East Bay Raceway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

A FEATURE 1

24th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Rome Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

North Georgia Speedway

American All-Star Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Deep South Speedway

Loxley, AL

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Deep South Speedway

Loxley, AL

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 604 Dirt Late Models

HOUSE OF HOOK 50

3rd

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Needmore Speedway

604 CRUSA Dirt Late Models

4TH ANNUAL GENE MAINE MEMORIAL

4th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Jet Concrete Works 604 Late Model

HARVEY JONES MEMORIAL

17th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

I-75 Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

GOLDEN HORNET 50

6th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

.J.T. KERR MEMORIAL

9th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

KING OF THE HILL

3rd

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Golden Isles Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

27th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

North Alabama Speedway

Tuscumbia, AL

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

North Alabama Speedway

CRUSA Late Model 604

KING OF CRATE

17th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

5th

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

ALABAMA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

5th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

RED FARMER TRIBUTE

11th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

RED FARMER TRIBUTE

9th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Rome Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Tazewell, TN

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct15

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Rome Speedway

Rome, GA

Oct19

Thursday, 19 October 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Jet Concrete Works 604 Late Model

HEAT 5

3rd

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

All-Tech Raceway

Jet Concrete Works 604 Late Model

28TH POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

25th

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

QUALIFYING B

10th

Oct29

Sunday, 29 October 2023

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

B FEATURE 2

11th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2023

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (S&J Auto Sales)

HEAT 4

9th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (S&J Auto Sales)

MAGNOLIA 75

10th

Nov17

Friday, 17 November 2023

Needmore Speedway

604 CRUSA Dirt Late Models

EARLY BIRD HEAT 1

9th

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Needmore Speedway

604 CRUSA Dirt Late Models

12TH ANNUAL EARLY BIRD 50

25th

Nov24

Friday, 24 November 2023

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

DOUBLE GOBBLER HEAT 1

5th

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Cochran Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

DOUBLE GOBBLER A FEATURE 1

6th

Dec30

Saturday, 30 December 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Knowles Race Parts  Bodies
Buster Goss Body Shop
Martins Wrecker Service
Josh Roberts Trucking
Knowles Trucking
AG Calf Ranch
Cindy Knowles Will Win
Cruise With The Champions
Gadsden Heating  Cooling
Coosa Heating  Cooling
Bilstein Shocks
JW Motorsports
Big As Custom Graphics
VP Race Fuels
Hoosier Tire by Pup
CH Enterprises
Wiles Racing
XS power Batteries
Earnhardt Technologies Group
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Eagle Racing Engines
Jonathan Martin Custom Laser